We are a 501c3 organization that was founded on October 20, 2006 in Greensboro, N.C. The idea of forming an organization to fellowship, celebrate, and honor our great A&T baseball tradition was spawned by former Aggie hurlers, Cory Lima (93-97), Ezra Cowan (92-96), and current Aggie Head Baseball Coach, Keith Shumate.

The founding members of the organization were, Cory Lima (93-97), Crawford Moser (91-95), Ezra Cowan (92-96), Jason Moore (96-98), George Lima (68-71), Austin Love (99-04), Donyell Bryant (92-94), Steve Halyard (93-94), Tim Wilson (97-99), Larry Goldston (96-97), Chris Leonard (90-94).

The mission of ABAA is to communicate with, bring valued experiences to the Aggie Baseball Alumni Body, and to support actively and financially, the goals and objectives of the Aggie Baseball Program. Any individual having participated in varsity baseball at North Carolina A&T State University for one full season is eligible and welcome to join. Individuals who did not participate in varsity baseball, but have shown special interest by a willingness to provide substantial financial commitments to support ABAA and Aggie Baseball, may apply for special membership.


Are you an Aggie Baseball Alum? Would you like to be a part of our organization and our exciting growth?

Join the ABAA today!